Brand Logo

Board Of Directors

The Dr. Reddy’s Board of Directors come from diverse fields of expertise bringing a comprehensive outlook to steering us towards our goals, overseeing our performance and helping us serve patients worldwide.

Whole Time Directors

  • Satish Reddy Satish Reddy
  • G V Prasad G V Prasad

Independent Directors

  • Shikha Sharma Shikha Sharma
  • Kalpana Morparia Kalpana Morparia
  • Dr. Bruce LA Carter Dr. Bruce LA Carter
  • Sridar Iyengar Sridar Iyengar
  • Prasad R Menon Prasad R Menon
  • Leo Puri Leo Puri
  • Allan Oberman Allan Oberman
  • Dr. K P Krishnan Dr. K P Krishnan
  • Penny Wan Penny Wan