Brand Logo

Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystE-mail
Ambit Capital Nikhil Mathur nikhil.mathur@ambit.co
Axis Capital Prakash Agarwal prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in
Barclays Balaji Prasad balaji.prasad@barclays.com
Bernstein Nithya Balasubramanian nithya.balasubramanian@bernstein.com
Citi Vivek Agrawal vivek1.agrawal@citi.com
CLSA Alok Dalal alok.dalal@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Anubhav Agarwal anubhav.aggarwal@credit-suisse.com
Edelweiss Kunal Randeria Kunal.Randeria@edelweissfin.com
Emkay Global Kunal Dhamesha kunal.dhamesha@emkayglobal.com
Goldman Sachs Shyam Srinivasan Shyam.Srinivasan@gs.com
HDFC Securities Bansi Desai Bansi.Desai@hdfcsec.com
HSBC Damayanti Kerai damayantikerai@hsbc.co.in
ICICI Securities Sriraam Rathi sriraam.rathi@icicisecurities.com
IDFC Securities Nitin Agarwal nitin.agarwal@idfc.com
Investec Anshuman Gupta Anshuman.Gupta@investec.co.in
IIFL Rahul Jeewani rahul.jeewani@iiflcap.com
J.P.Morgan Neha Manpuria neha.x.manpuria@jpmorgan.com
Jeffries  Dr Abhishek Sharma asharma9@jefferies.com
Kotak Securities Kumar Gaurav Kumar.G@kotak.com
Macquarie Alankar Garude Alankar.Garude@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Motilal Oswal Tushar Manudhane tushar.manudhane@motilaloswal.com
Nirmal Bang Vishal Manchanda vishal.manchanda@nirmalbang.com
Nomura Saion Mukherjee saion.mukherjee@nomura.com
Phillip Securities Surya Patra spatra@phillipcapital.in
Prabhudas Liladhar Surajit Pal surajitpal@PLIndia.com
Spark Capital Dr Harith Ahamed harith@sparkcapital.in