Analyst Coverage

CompanyAnalystE-mail
Antique Kunal Randeria kunal.randeria@antiquelimited.com
Axis Capital Prakash Agarwal prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Dr. Girish Bakhru girish.bakhru@baml.com
Citi Prashant Nair prashant.nair@citi.com
CLSA Alok Dalal alok.dalal@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Anubhav Agarwal anubhav.aggarwal@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Kartik Mehta kartik-a.mehta@db.com
Edelweiss Deepak Malik Deepak.Malik@edelweissfin.com
Goldman Sachs Shyam Srinivasan Shyam.Srinivasan@gs.com
ICICI Sriraam Rathi sriraam.rathi@icicisecurities.com
IDFC Securities Nitin Agarwal nitin.agarwal@idfc.com
IIFL Dr Abhishek Sharma abhishek.sharma@iiflcap.com
J P Morgan Neha Manpuria neha.x.manpuria@jpmorgan.com
Jeffries Piyush Nahar pnahar@jefferies.com
Kotak Securities Chirag Talati Chirag.Talati@kotak.com
Macquarie Alankar Garude Alankar.Garude@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Motilal Oswal Kumar Saurabh kumar.saurabh@motilaloswal.com
Nomura Saion Mukherjee saion.mukherjee@nomura.com
Phillip Securities Surya Patra spatra@phillipcapital.in
Prabhudas Liladhar Surajit Pal surajitpal@PLIndia.com
SBI Cap Securities Paresh Dave Paresh.Dave@sbicapsec.com
UBS Securities Hemant Bakhru hemant.bakhru@ubs.com