Analyst Coverage

Domestic Research Firm

CompanyAnalystE-mail
Ambit Paresh Dave pareshdave@ambitcapital.com
Axis Capital Prakash Agarwal prakash.agarwal@axiscap.in
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Manoj Garg manoj.r.garg@baml.com
Citi Prashant Nair prashant.nair@citi.com
CLSA Alok Dalal alok.dalal@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Anubhav Agarwal anubhav.aggarwal@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Kartik Mehta kartik-a.mehta@db.com
Edelweiss Deepak Malik Deepak.Malik@edelweissfin.com
Goldman Sachs Shyam Srinivasan Shyam.Srinivasan@gs.com
HSBC Dr. Girish Bakhru girishbakhru@hsbc.co.in
ICICI  Sriraam Rathi sriraam.rathi@icicisecurities.com
IDFC Securities Nitin Agarwal nitin.agarwal@idfc.com
IIFL Dr Abhishek Sharma abhishek.sharma@iiflcap.com
J P Morgan Neha Manpuria neha.x.manpuria@jpmorgan.com
Kotak Securities Chirag Talati Chirag.Talati@kotak.com
Macquarie Abhishek Singhal Abhishek.Singhal@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Sameer Baisiwala Sameer.Baisiwala@morganstanley.com
Motilal Oswal Kumar Saurabh kumar.saurabh@motilaloswal.com
Nomura Saion Mukherjee saion.mukherjee@nomura.com
Prabhudas Liladhar Surajit Pal surajitpal@PLIndia.com
Religare Praful Bohra praful.bohra@religare.com
UBS Securities Hemant Bakhru hemant.bakhru@ubs.com

 

International Research Firm

Research FirmAnalystE-mail idContact
Cowen and Company Anant Padmanabhan anant.padmanabhan@cowen.com (646) 562-1374
CIMB Prakash Agarwal prakash.agarwal@cimb.com 22-4263 0215